4/3/19 Wed
4/3/19 Wed

Hanging Gardens

4/4/19 Thur
4/4/19 Thur

Daisies

4/5/19 Fri
4/5/19 Fri

Guitar

4/6/19 Sat
4/6/19 Sat

Derby Hat

4/7/19 Sun
4/7/19 Sun

Derby Girl

4/10/19 Wed
4/10/19 Wed

UK (no pic)

4/11/2019 Thur
4/11/2019 Thur

Colorful Horse

4/12/2019 Fri
4/12/2019 Fri

Hot Air Balloons

4/13/2019 Sat
4/13/2019 Sat

Green Derby Girl

4/14/2019 Sun
4/14/2019 Sun

Fleur de Lis

4/17/2019 Wed
4/17/2019 Wed

Bouquet

4/18/2019 Thur
4/18/2019 Thur

Specialty Class: PAINT YOUR PET. (No Groupons Please. 10 Digit Phone # Promo Codes OK.)

4/19/2019 Fri
4/19/2019 Fri

Three Cats

4/20/2019 Sat
4/20/2019 Sat

Churchill Downs

4/21/2019 Sun
4/21/2019 Sun

Starry Night

4/24/2019
4/24/2019

Talk Derby to Me

4/25/2019 Thur
4/25/2019 Thur

Barn (no pic)

4/26/2019 Fri
4/26/2019 Fri

Lock and Key (no pic)

4/27/2019 Sat
4/27/2019 Sat

Specialty Class: Bourbon on Wood (No Groupons Please. 10 Digit Phone # Promo Codes OK.)

4/28/2019 Sun
4/28/2019 Sun

Gold Swirly Tree (Partner Class option)